Coffee

Six words…

20130218-011558.jpg

About Ali Brown

I am a counsellor, supervisor, meditation teacher and reiki therapist. I also love writing, cooking, baking, cats, nature and many more things...
This entry was posted in Six Words and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Coffee

  1. Lovely! And I have my coffee steaming also in a fliral cup as I type! 😊

    Thank you Ali
    Xx

  2. “Fliral” !! Now there’s a different word! Sorry, “floral” 😊

  3. Ali Brown says:

    Thank you Christine – enjoy your coffee – whether it’s in a floral or fliral cup!

  4. belfastdavid says:

    Ah, now that looks more like a tea cup to me :)

    But a cup of coffee is next on my agenda for today

    David
    xxx

Leave a Reply

